The Comeback

September 8, 2009

Okay. No violent reactions, please. I know I have been away for long. And I mean for looonnnng. Have I told you I already resigned last March? Darn, that was ages and I haven’t updated this site, too. Hmm, where should I start?

Okay, I resigned from the previous job last March. Or was it February? I can’t really remember. Anyway, I finally tendered my resignation letter due to financial demands. I had to send my sister back to school. I have to work as a callboy again. Medyo malakas na kasi ang prostitusyon. Haha. Kidding aside, I was accepted in Convergys and have been working there for about five months. I guess that would be a good reason why I haven’t been writing the past few months. Being a probationary employee isn’t that easy. I had to beat a lot of bones to keep up. Come September 27, I have to be regularized (is this even an English word? hehe). Please pray for me. Pambili lang ng bigas.

Well, I don’t think I have lots of things toΒ say for now. But I will sure be visiting your sites. Watch out!

P.S. Merry Christmas! Hahaha! πŸ˜†

3 Responses to “The Comeback”

  1. lilmiz said

    nagbalik ka din πŸ˜€ welcome back to us! haha.. tsaka goodluck sa regularization mo ahaha πŸ˜›

    aba! haven’t heard from you lately, too. visit nalang ako mamaya sa site mo. cheers!

  2. Welcome back Nygelle…
    Dugaya nimo nawagtang oi!
    Hehehe…

    Well, good luck sa imong regularization (now this is a word, I’m sure!)…

    To more posts!!!

    cheers! dugay jud ko nawagtang! thanks. i see that you’re site’s changed? gotta check it out some other time. mamulabog ko didto. hehe

  3. you are so missed nygelle!

    dang.

    missed yah too! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

