The Searched Term

January 20, 2009

I checked my blog stats today and I was shocked. The most searched term yesterday was “broken heart.”

Check the image to find out.

bheart
This made me wonder how many people nowadays are broken hearted. I tsked for the thought. Well, as for me, my heart’s well. The broken-heart issue was soooooooo long ago.

I never thought moving on is that rewarding. Well, it is indeed from the mistakes that we learn a few things. Let us not be afraid to take risks and commit mistakes. Be stupid, for once. But don’t abuse the privilege. We can’t always sniff coke and block our noses with ice cubes. We can also learn a few tricks; new ways to find happiness.

5 Responses to “The Searched Term”

  1. moving on happens when your heart finally understands that there’s no turning back.

    β™‚: indeed. πŸ˜€

  2. hay. pag-ibig nga naman. *sigh*

    β™‚: hehehe. uu nga.

  3. hisnameisdencios said

    sana gumaling na ang puso ko. magiisang taon na ang sugat nito..

    β™‚: ok lang yan dencios. gagaling din yan.

  4. […] you in my previous entry about the searched term. To those who haven’t read that entry, click here. Now, I don’t know if I should be alarmed with the number of broken hearted people. Geez, […]

Leave a Reply

