Googling Google?

July 18, 2008

Got this from Kendi[again.] Yeah, I’m a copycat! Well, you can copy this as well. It’s quite fun, actually. Oh well, the instructions are simple. Pull up a browser, and Google these! Voila!

1.) Type in “[your name] needs” in Google search:
–  Rex needs a Vacation, too. (Who doesn’t? duh! i want be out, enjoying the beach!) 

2.) Type in “[your name] looks like” in Google search:
– Rex looks like he spat his dummy out. (wahaha! what am i? a baby? how cute. 😛 )

3.) Type in “[your name] likes” in Google search:
– Rex likes to kick puppies and kittens. (Nah! I so love puppies. But kittens? well, that can be quite possible. hehe. )

4.) Type in “[your name] says” in Google search:
– Rex says that he’s different from everyone else. (Well, everyone is unique; just like everybody else. haha! )

5.) Type in “[your name] wants” in Google search:
–  Rex wants his bed back or else Rex wants to kill. (I am sleep-deprived, so give me my pillow back! Don’t bother waking me if still want to breathe!)

6.) Type in “[your name] does” in Google search:
– Rex DOES NOT always talk about his restaurants. (because I DON”T freakin’ have a restaurant.)

7.) Type in “[your name] hates” Google search:
– Rex hates a smart ass.  (Uh, I so hate the know-it-alls! Argghh! Not that I’m envious, but they just give me the creeps.)

8.) Type in “[your name] goes” Google search:
– Rex goes on trial. (Ahmm, lemme guess: murder? no, multiple murder! hahah!)

9.) Type in “[your name] loves” in Google search:
– Rex loves the rain. (Definitely! Let the rain fall down and wake my dreams. Let it wash away my sanity.)

10.) Type in “[your name] is” in Google search:
– Rex is talking to himself again. (how the hell did you know? 😆 )

Leave a Reply

