Imagination (to be continued)

October 8, 2007

I was walking down the alley.

There were beautiful flowers and trees.

I can see the butterflies floating in the air like iridescent bubbles. 

The smell of the fresh green bushes are wafting through and through.  

I feel the wind licking my ears and fluttering my hair.

The leaves rustled in the wind.

I can see the azure blue sky and its fleecy white clouds.

I can hear the birds warbling a cheerful chorus.

Surely, its one of my wildest fantasy.

Leave a Reply

