yeah right!

September 28, 2007

It’s 10:16 and I’m running out of words. I can’t get enough of wanting to jump to bed and snore like tweeters. My eyes couldn’t just get so amazed with all these inked papers I have stared for almost a decade, now. No, I just feel like it’s been 48 years that I have worked with all these little things. I wonder how writers would dash out screaming “Eureka, Eureka” when they discover new words. Nah, I’m poor at vocabulary. I find writing tiresome but interesting. And oh well, I’m loving it. Though I know I’m not really good at it, I’m trying to squeeze my brain ’til the last drop of blood comes dripping in drought. 

I can hear the blades of the ceiling fan turning like helicopters flying overturned. The air-conditioner feels like whispering sounds of the dead and it’s giving me a wintry feeling of Christmas. All these keyboards are giving me tantrums when I hear them ticktocking like the second hand of the clock. My butt and back are already competing as to which of them will cause me to die in pain. I’m feeling a bit weary and as far as the record is concerned, I’ve yawn like a thousand times now in just a split of a second and I think my eyes roll a million times in a jiffy. I feel like I wanted to doze off and kill myself in my nightmares. But, my brain would kill me for it can no longer think of any and it’s leaving me with migraines as if it had been arid for years. Now, I know that my neurons had bursted.

And my life ends here…

Leave a Reply

